Prompted blogging

Note: Xavier School’s NeXT (New Experiences with Technology) Team suggest these prompts to encourage more of us to blog.  Hope it works.🙂

1.  What do you do in Xavier? (Position and Years)  This is my tenth year as the School Director.

2.  If I were not working in Xavier, I would be editing videos, teaching, writing, or doing hospital chaplaincy.

3.  My favorite subject/club in school was English, YCLC, Metamorphosis, and the Stallion.

4.  What Britney Spears song would best describe you when you first arrived in Xavier?

“(You Drive Me) Crazy” 😀

5.  What John Mayer song would best describe you now?  “No Such Thing”:  “I’d like to think the best of me/Is still hiding/Up my sleeve.”

6.  I wish there was more art and music at Xavier.

7.  Favorite moment at Xavier was when a graduating batch gave up their batch party to donate the money for scholarship.

8. I can’t wait for the launch of One2One student-centered learning in the entire school.

Leave a Reply

